KINTO - Investment company, Asset
Management
English Site Map   

Contacts

    
contact phones
044 246-7350
044 246-7434
Investment Funds
Investment Funds
Pension Funds
Pension Funds
nvestment banking services
nvestment banking services
customer entrance:
E-mail:
Password:


 


 

Contacts


Have questions? Ask our specialists!

JSC "KINTO"
25-B Sagaydachnogo str, 3rd floor
Kyiv, Ukraine 04070
Tel.: +380 (44) 246-7350, 246-7434 
Fax:
-mail: kinto@kinto.com, info@kinto.com

Office location on Kyiv map. You are welcome to visit our office.

Investment Funds Customer Relations
Oksana Stoianova
Tel.: (380-44) 246-7350
Fax: (380-44) 235-5875
-mail: stoianova@kinto.com


Portfolio Management
Dr. Victor Botte
Tel.: (380-44) 246-7350
Fax: (380-44) 235-5875
-mail: botte@kinto.com

Dr. Vitaly Ptitsin
Tel.: (380-44) 246-7350
Fax: (380-44) 235-5875
-mail: ptitsin@kinto.com

Corporate Finance/Private Equity
Oksana Stoianova
Tel.: (380-44) 246-7350
Fax: (380-44) 235-5875
-mail: stoianova@kinto.com


Research
Vladimir Ovcharenko
Tel.: (380-44) 246-7350
Fax: (380-44) 235-5875
-mail: ovcharenko@kinto.com


Brokerage & Trading
Igor Zabolotniy
Tel.: (380-44) 246-3731
Fax: (380-44) 235-5875
-mail: pikarsky@kinto.com

Custodial Services
Olena Smirnova
Tel.: (380-44) 246-6729, 246-7350
Fax: (380-44) 235-5875
-mail: smirnova@kinto.com


Back Office
Svitlana Moskalenko
Tel.: (380-44) 246-7350
Fax: (380-44) 235-5875
-mail: moskalenko@kinto.com

Marketing
Iryna Miagka
Tel.: (380-44) 246-7350
(380-44) 246-7434
Fax: (380-44) 235-5875
-mail:

myagka@kinto.com




 
Document:   Print    Send to a Friend  To the Top   

Kinto, Investment & Securities in Ukraine
Disclaimer
25-B Sagaydachnogo str, 3rd floor,
Kyiv, Ukraine 04070
Tel.: +380 (44) 462-5377, 462-5140

Developed by NewAgeLab, 2003.
KINTO in Focus  
Become a client  
Services  
Investment Funds  
ETFs  
Pension Fund  
Securities Market  
Contacts  
RSS  
RSS chanel  
Our team  


        bigmir)net
TOP 100     Rambler's Top100